Everything I've ever built up, Broke down in a second..

No matter how bad you feel, No matter how much you want out..

When you stand here now, by my side, Holding my hand so tight, Watching our tears fall.. I know that you don't wanna do it, I can feel that a part of you want to stay.. I can see it in your eyes..

But I guess that the pain has taken over, That you feel like you need to do it.. But you don't need to! You can stay here, I can try to fix you..

I'll stand here with you, as long as you want me to.. I won't leave you, Not this time.. But I can't make your choices in life.. You need to make 'em yourself.. But please, think through 'em well, please don't make the same misstakes again..

I'm not telling you it's gonna be easy, It won't be easy.. But I'm telling you it's gonna be worth it.. It's gonna be worth every second..
'cuz I know that you'll make the right choices in the end.. I trust you and I'll always be by your side, no matter what happens.. I'll never stop loving you!


Kommentarer
Postat av: JonaZ Sveriges Snyggaste Bloggare

hej ha en underbar dag

2011-08-09 @ 17:57:18
URL: http://toppenfem.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0