How can I know...?

How can I know that you're not like the others?
How can I know that you won't hurt me as bad as they did?
How can I know that it'll be different this time?
How will I be able to trust you, after what the others did?

I reallt want you to be different,
I really belive that you won't hurt me like they did,
I really want it to work out this time..

They tell me to be careful.. They tell me to not let you come to close.. They tell me to think before I do any more mistakes..

But I don't know why I never listen to them.. I never do as they tell me..
Why can't I listen? Why can't I do as they tell me? Why can't I take theire advise?

I don't want to need him.. I want him to need me.. But I need him, I really do.. I need him in my life.. I need him to be able to live.. To be able to be truly happy..

I know that it's to early to say something like this.. But I do know that it's true..
He's my everything.. He's the reason to why I wake up in the mornings.. He's the one who keeps my heart beating.. He's all my life.. I've gave my heart to him..

I'm forever keeping my angel close..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0